Loading gatherings

« All gatherings

  • This gathering has passed.

Silent and Still Activism

June 21 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am CDT

We stand against racism and discrimination by taking action. Next Sunday, June 21 – 3:30 pm CET, with our partners Bond Zonder Naam, we planned a worldwide meeting to connect with people from all places, races, and backgrounds. A silent and still protest. Activism done right – Activating hearts to see and recognise each other.

Join us on this special event at:

3:30 pm Berlin | 2:30 pm London | 9:30 am New York | 10:30 am São Paulo

In silent stillness,

The Human Online Team

Details

Date:
June 21
Time:
8:30 am - 9:30 am CDT
gathering Category:
gathering Tags:
,
Website:
https://bit.ly/silent-still-activism

Leave a Comment