Loading Gatherings

« All Gatherings

  • This gathering has passed.

The Embodiment Space

February 26 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm CST

It’s exhausting being exhausted.

The air feels heavy, the mountain of everything that Must Be Done is longer by the minute…and even resting doesn’t feel restful.

There’s layers to everyone’s experience of this – our social networks are not set up for equal experiences of anything, especially not the experience of bone-deep exhaustion.

But it’s exhausting being exhausted.

And there’s a lot that’s exhausting right now.

So, if you’re exhausted, I have something for you.

This Friday is our monthly gathering of The Embodiment Space.

I’m going to be sharing some of the most potent somatic skills I have for times when life is exhausting.

I mean, they work incredibly when we’re not exhausted too- that’s the beauty of somatics. What works in a crisis works as continual care.

If you’re feeling exhausted, I hope you join, or listen to the recording.

In this hour, you’ll learn how to trust gravity – and what that really means. Gravity is such a comfort, if we trust it. It supports us in a way nothing else can. Bone deep. At the cellular level.

These practices are simple and accessible. You can practice them just about anywhere.

If you want to join us from your bed, you are very welcome to do so.

 

You’re already registered – I’ll send you a link on Friday before we begin.

If you want to share this with your friends, please do – send them to www.AbigailRoseClarke.com/space to register

We’re meeting Friday, February 26, for one hour.
12-1pm PST | 2-3pm CST | 3-4pm EST

Details

Date:
February 26
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm CST
Gathering Category:
Gathering Tags:
,

Leave a Comment